Community
Community Meet & Greet
Introduce yourself and meet the Autodesk Community. Network, create connections and build your reputation.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Greetings from Dresden, Germany

5 REPLIES 5
SOLVED
Message 1 of 6
Anonymous
902 Views, 5 Replies

Greetings from Dresden, Germany

Hi. My name is Heather Ceana Craig. I'm an American living permanently in Dresden, Germany. I'm a Technical Writer, who has dabbled in Technical Drawing. My new position allows me to document AutoCAD and Revit add-ons created by Faro 3D Software Solutions. To that end, I am learning AutoCAD and Revit. I am a novice, so I don't have any tips or tricks, yet. 🙂

5 REPLIES 5
Message 2 of 6
Tarek_K
in reply to: Anonymous

Hallo @Anonymous und willkommen in der Autodesk Community!

Ich hoffe du bist gut in Deutschland angekommen und es gefällt dir hier. Ansonsten klingt dein Job auf jeden Fall sehr spannend. Wenn du AutoCAD und Revit lernen, Fragen stellen oder auch bei Diskussionen mitmachen möchtest, kann ich dir auf jeden Fall die entsprechenden Foren in der deutschsprachigen Community, hier auf der Plattform empfehlen.

Sei herzlich eingeladen mitzulesen, jeder Zeit Fragen zu stellen und auch bei stattfindenden Konversationen beizutragen.

Freut mich auf jeden Fall, dass du dich hier vorgestellt hast und Teil der Community bist! 🙂

You found a post helpful? Then feel free to give likes to these posts!
Your question got successfully answered? Then just click on the 'Mark as solution' button. 

Tarek Khodr
Community Manager

Message 3 of 6
Anonymous
in reply to: Tarek_K

Hi Terek,