Message 1 of 6
Profile being added after Deletion
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Civil 3D keeps adding a profile to the profile view even after I delete the profile from the drawing and save the drawing. Please help! It is getting so annoying as the profile keeps showing up in the profile view even after I delete it. Everytime I re-open the drawing, the profile appears.