Message 1 of 23
File becomes read only after synchronize shortcuts
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
All of a sudden one of our files becomes read only after another drawing is synchronized to the shortcuts. This happens when a user is working in the source drawing for the shortcuts. The drawing becomes read only when another drawing is opened and synched. Has anyone experienced this behavior?
Once again we start having issues on Friday with no access to support over the weekend and a deadline looming.
Neil Wilson (a.k.a. neilw)
AEC Collection/C3D 2024, LDT 2004, Power Civil v8i SS1
WIN 10 64 PRO
http://www.sec-landmgt.com
AEC Collection/C3D 2024, LDT 2004, Power Civil v8i SS1
WIN 10 64 PRO
http://www.sec-landmgt.com