Message 1 of 7
How do you get a V2 Version if you never published?
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
We have a new BIM 360 Design project with several Revit 2019 central files initiated into the collaboration space. We have opened them all through Revit and synchronized. We have synchronized some a few times already. However, we have not published any of them yet. When looking at them on docs.b360.autodesk.com in Document management, some of the models show up as their version being V1 and some V2. Nothing higher than V2. The ones that show V1 can be opened in Revit by the team to edit but do not show up when trying to link them into one of the other models. The ones that are V2 can be seen and linked. How do you get the V1 models to become V2? Synchronizing does not make any of them increment higher.

