cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delete Revit Collaboration files from BIM 360 (Plans folder) / C4R

Delete Revit Collaboration files from BIM 360 (Plans folder) / C4R

The ability to delete a Revit collaboration files from the Plans folder in BIM 360 and from C4R would be highly appreciated.

1 Comment
carol.kuong
Community Visitor

Totally! Extremely hard to manage files when we cannot rename or delete once the model is uploaded to Plan folders. Plan folders are meant for working files, and currently the product does not have this capability but make it very difficult for file managements. 

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Submit Idea