Can we have the ability to Move a document through the folders from 'Shared to Published' when the document is updated with an approval status.
Currently the option is to copy, this has potential risk associated with the duplication of documents, it would be better if the action was to move the document rather than copy it.
The current alternative to manually move the document though folders is not ideal and has potential for human error.