Message 1 of 12
Not applicable
11-21-2017
02:47 AM
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hi there,
We are working on version 2016 LT and 2018 LT custom menus (additional Tabs inserted in stock cuix).
In the 2013 LT version we have created a Workspace and when users messed up with toolbars or switch off Properties, we advise them to simply click again in the Workspace name and it "regenerated" it.
This seems not to function anymore... at least on 2016 LT
Was this suppressed (like switching between names and icons in the status bar) ?
How to solve that ? create a second (empty) Workspace to allow the switch ?
Because this looks like working...
Cheers.
Solved! Go to Solution.