Shared PC3 file
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
We have shared pc3 files on our network. Everybody's computer is pathed directly to them. Recently, within the past two months, the one we mostly use, seems to change by itself. Grant it, it doesn't show that it was modified. Nobody in the office has made changes to it either. Every day, a few times each day, I have to overwrite it with one that I had saved previously before this started happening. Today, I created a new pc3 file because of this issue. I replaced the old one with this brand new one and within hours, it changed by itself. Can someone explain why or have any ideas that I might try? I really don't want to change our template again and set a different pc3 file to it, but if I have to, I will try. Just worried that that pc3 file will start changing too.