Seems to me that it is way to easy to inadvertently apply project default setting.
The option to do this is right next to the Drawing Settings function used to update every drawing's title block info.
Could we get that moved down?
So instead of:
DRAWING PROPERTIES
APPLY PROJECT DEFAULTS
COPY
PASTE
SETTINGS COMPARE
make it:
DRAWING PROPERTIES
COPY
PASTE
SETTINGS COMPARE
APPLY PROJECT DEFAULTS
Hitting Copy by mistake is not as time consuming as having to go through and examine/update drawing settings.