I wanted to delete a number of elements from my A360 Drive.
I selected a number of elements and I can see a note about selected items
Beside the note there is an "Action" icon. I go there and click the "Delete" menu item thinking that it affects the selected files.

I was wrong in my quess - I deleted the folder (I restored it, no problem).
I would like to ask you: please rename the menu item form "Delete" to "Delete Folder". It can help such stupid users as me to keep their data safely.
Thank you,
E.K.