There needs to be more levels of accessibility for shared folders. I recently had a project that is shared out to many people and unfortunately because everyone is allowed to DELETE when given the "download and upload" permission, this person delted the entire project "by accident" (11 story hotel) from my 360 account. Granted it was easy enough to get it back from the trash folder, but there needs to be another level of permission added to the share function. If you could remove the ability to delete things from a general user that is allowed to download and upload, I believe this would eliminate the possibility of this happening to others.
Show More