Did you mean: 

Help with Xref draw order lisp

2 REPLIES 2
Message 1 of 3
owainmeyer
517 Views, 2 Replies

Help with Xref draw order lisp

Hi Cad guru's,

I've been tasked with finding a lisp that allows us to precisely control the draw order of xrefs.

All our xrefs need to be on a single xref layer, so i can't use LeeMac's method of controlling independent layers.

I've found an old lisp routine (attached) but it doesn't work, and i have no idea why. 

Absolute beginner here so please explain like i'm 5!

Thanks!

Tags (2)
2 REPLIES 2
Message 2 of 3
dlanorh
in reply to: owainmeyer

Your "Lisp" is not a lisp, from a cursory glance it's .NET source code

I am not one of the robots you're looking for

Message 3 of 3
marko_ribar
in reply to: owainmeyer