Post Archive (Read Only)
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Autodesk Answer Day (Asia Pacific Series) Sept 21st, 2017

0 REPLIES 0
Reply
Message 1 of 1
VinodBalasubramanian
13316 Views, 0 Replies

Autodesk Answer Day (Asia Pacific Series) Sept 21st, 2017

answer_day.png

 

 

Thank you for coming to Autodesk Answer Day – the event has now concluded

 

 

 

On behalf of the experts participating, I would like to thank you for attending and for connecting with us.  We hope you will return to the boards to share your experiences, both good and bad.

 

We will be hosting more of these Answer Day events on a variety of topics in the months to come.  We hope to see you then!

 

If you still have questions to ask, feel free to post them on the Community – we always have experts on the Autodesk Community ready to help you out. 

 

 

*******************************

 

How The Day will work in the ENGLISH Community:

 

Our team of experts will be in the English Community ready to answer your questions at the following local times on Thursday, Sept 21st :

  • New Zealand (NZST): 2.30pm to 6.30pm
  • Australia (AEST): 12.30pm to 4.30pm
  • Singapore/China (SGT/CST): 10.30am to 2.30pm
  • India (IST): 8am to 12pm

 

Just pick your product category from this list, select a forum and click the “Create a New Post” button to ask your question.

 

 

You can easily recognize our experts out in the Community.   If they have the Autodesk icon by their names, they are Autodesk employees. If they have the Autodesk Expert Elite icon by their names, they are not employed by Autodesk, but they are very knowledgeable.   

 

If you have technical questions, the more information you give us, the more quickly we will be able to assist you.  Having your product version, any error messages, any recent hardware or software changes will go a long way in helping us solve your problem. 

 

If you need help registering or posting a question, there are tips here that will help you get started.

 

To participate in the event on the CHINESE Community, go here.

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

It’s easy. It’s free. It’s Answer Day.

 

***To get started***

  • Click a product category above
  • Pick a forum
  • Post your question

 



Vinod Balasubramanian
AutoCAD Industry Support & Escalation Lead

0 REPLIES 0

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Post to forums  

Technology Administrators