Revit Cloud Worksharing Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Revit Cloud Worksharing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Revit Cloud Worksharing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Revit Collaboration Suite-Trial

5 REPLIES 5
SOLVED
Message 1 of 6
Anonymous
567 Views, 5 Replies

Revit Collaboration Suite-Trial

Hello all, 

I have scoured through the community but couldnt find an answer to my question and perhaps its a dumb question but here goes. As a small business owner I am looking into possibly subscribing to the Revit Collaboration suite so I have decided to take the trial for a spin. However, when downloading the Collaboration Suite trial does it only download Revit? Being that the suite is supposed to include AutoCAD as well? It seems like it only prompts you to install Revit and not ACAD. Am I overlooking something here? I appreciate anyone who can provide me with any help. 

5 REPLIES 5
Message 2 of 6
dzanta
in reply to: Anonymous

His is the info page on Revit Collaboration Suite:

http://www.autodesk.com/suites/revit-collaboration-suite/overview

Perhaps the download you tried was not working properly.  Did you go thru the installation process?  Perhaps the setup window will show you Revit and AutoCAD as software available to install...you just need to put a checkmark in the boxes

Dzan Ta, AEE, ASM, ACI.

EESignature

Did you find this post helpful? Feel free to Like this post.
Did your question get successfully answered? Then click on the ACCEPT SOLUTION button.

EESignature

Autodesk Community | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | LinkedIn

Win 11 Pro/DELL XPS 15 9510/i9 3.2GHz/32GB RAM/Nvidia RTX 3050Ti/1TB PCIe SSD/4K 15.4" Non-Touch Display

Message 3 of 6
Anonymous
in reply to: dzanta