Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

record of at home licensing

7 REPLIES 7
Message 1 of 8
ddriver
254 Views, 7 Replies

record of at home licensing

I am new to my firm, replacing a previous BIM/CAD Manager

I have only a very partial list of the at home licenses that have been issued by the firm.

While I can get most of my product and Licensing information from the accounts.autodesk.com

the actual tracking of the at home licensing is not available to me.

I want to obtain all of the at home license numbers and when they expire so that I can be proactive in replacing the licenses before it becomes an emergency because someone took their laptop to a client site but could not present because their license expired.

How do I get a list of all of the home licenses outstanding against each of the 4 years, for 6 different products?

Tags (1)
7 REPLIES 7
Message 2 of 8
Otto
in reply to: ddriver

Hello ddriver and welcome to the Autodesk community!

It looks like your license has expired. The following article(s) should help you resolve the problem:

Reactivating your Expired Subscription Home Use License

If this information was helpful, please consider marking it as an Accepted Solution by clicking on the "Accept as Solution" link, below. Taking a moment to do this will help others with similar questions find useful answers. Thank you!

Kudos (click on the link or the "thumbs-up!" icon), are also gratefully received! (Even a bot likes praise.)

If this answer missed the mark, please let us know so that other community members can lend a hand. Any additional details might help, too: consider including relevant screenshots, log files, error messages, or system specs.