Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Highlighted
Post 1 of 1

APAC | Build Your Up & Ready Knowledge Webinar Series

3628 Views, 0 Replies
11-03-2015 01:30 PM

AUTODESK_HELP_WEBINARS_LOGO.png


WHAT IS AN AUTODESK HELP WEBINAR?


A technical discussion hosted by the Autodesk Product Support team and brought to you by Subscription Services. The basic format is a 20 - 40 min period of in-depth topic discussion with questions fielded during the presentation, where the remainder of the hour is an open question & answer period covering any topics of interest by the audience. Please note that this is a webinar series, and after signing up you will be notified of all future Build Your Up & Ready Knowledge events. From a timing perspective these webinars were setup specifically for APAC countries, but anyone is welcome to attend regardless of where you currently reside!

 

I&L_LANDING_PAGE.png

 

 

SCHEDULED WEBINARS: @ 5.30 PM NZDT / 3.30 PM AEDT / 12.30 PM SGT / 10.00 AM IST  (additional details with registration)

 

Title   Date   Action
Introduction to Subscription Licensing   Mar 15, 2017   REGISTER
         
         
         

  

  

PREVIOUS WEBINAR RECORDINGS: Available on YouTube

 

 

 

 

INTERESTED IN OTHER AUTODESK HELP WEBINAR SERIES?

Discover time-saving tips and tricks to increase your productivity and explore some of the most impactful in-product features and functionality. Learn more

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post