Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

0 days remaining

3 REPLIES 3
SOLVED
Message 1 of 4
sharonyoung
1846 Views, 3 Replies

0 days remaining

I've just downloaded the 30 day trial of AutoCAD but its coming up 0 days remaining when I try to access it. I've never tried autoCAD before, can you tell me what I need to do please?

Thanks 

Sharon 

3 REPLIES 3
Message 2 of 4
pendean
in reply to: sharonyoung

You computer clock changed, or this exact version of the trial was previously installed on this one PC.

There is absolutely nothing you can do about it: find a PC that's never had the trial on it or go grab a different variant of AutoCAD to test drive.
Message 3 of 4

@sharonyoung

Sorry to hear that your trial started out by stating it has 0 days left..  Unfortunately there's not much you can do about it as @pendean pointed out.

1.  You can try to install on another machine.

2.  Try another version using the download links via the Autodesk Virtual Agent.

3.  Contact a local reseller and see if they have a 1 day event or a training session that you can attend.

4.  Contact an Autodesk Agent >>here<< and see if they are able to provide you with an alternative solution.

Mark Lancaster

&  Autodesk Services MarketPlace Provider

Autodesk Inventor Certified Professional & not an Autodesk Employee

Likes is much appreciated if the information I have shared is helpful to you and/or others

Did this resolve your issue? Please accept it "As a Solution" so others may benefit from it.

Message 4 of 4
matthew.d
in reply to: sharonyoung

Hi @sharonyoung,