Community
Fusion Support
Report issues, bugs, and or unexpected behaviors you’re seeing. Share Fusion (formerly Fusion 360) issues here and get support from the community as well as the Fusion team.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Bug] Selecting 'Save as' and then cancelling it will remove Undo and Redo history

0 REPLIES 0
Reply
Message 1 of 1
kvnper
106 Views, 0 Replies

[Bug] Selecting 'Save as' and then cancelling it will remove Undo and Redo history

As the title says, when in a design, selecting 'Save as' and then cancelling the 'Save as' will remove all Undo and Redo history from the design.

Tags (3)
Labels (3)
0 REPLIES 0

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Post to forums  

Technology Administrators


Autodesk Design & Make Report