Message 1 of 3
Saving while creating a setup throws away the setup
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
This kind of behavior is really terrible. If you create a new setup but don't finish the creation (i.e. don't click OK), then save (which I tend to do out of habit), Fusion throws away the setup, as if you had hit Cancel.
A lot of work goes into creating a setup, and it's easily lost. No warning, no undo, just gone.
MacBook Pro, PCNC1100 Series 3, Slant-PRO 15L Lathe, Custom AvidCNC-based 4x9' CNC Router w/24k 4.5 kW HSD Spindle & Teknic SDSK Servos