Message 1 of 4
Minor Autodesk Assistant Defect
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
The Autodesk Assistant when starting a new chat session after leaving a particularly long existing chat session, seems to always present a dialog box informing the user of the chat history feature (see attached). The checkbox "Don't show this message again" is always ignored and this dialog box always comes up again in the same scenarios.