Community
Fusion Electronics
Working an electronics project and need help with the schematic, the PCB, or making your components? Join the discussion as our community of electronic design specialists and industry experts provide you their insight and best practices.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Live with the Experts: What's new in Fusion 360 September 2022

0 REPLIES 0
Reply
Message 1 of 1
spencer.hardcastle
72 Views, 0 Replies

Live with the Experts: What's new in Fusion 360 September 2022

Join us for this exclusive 60-minute live event with Fusion 360 experts. We’ll cover all the latest features and functionality in Design & Documentation, Manufacturing, Simulation, Electronics & Generative Design. We’ll show live demos of the latest improvements, show off some tips & tricks, and open the floor for plenty of LIVE Q&A.

 

We have 2 sessions on Wednesday, September 21st for you to choose from, both identical in content, just at different times. Click the links below to sign up. Looking forward to seeing you there!

 

9am PDT | 12pm EST | 5pm UK


10am UK | 11am CEST | 2.30pm IST

 

spencerhardcastle_0-1662749988283.png

 

 


Spencer Hardcastle
Manager of Customer Advocacy - Fusion 360
0 REPLIES 0

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Post to forums  

Autodesk Design & Make Report