Fusion Educators
Are you an educator who uses Fusion (formerly Fusion 360) in their courses in secondary and post-secondary? This is the official Autodesk forum for educators like yourself to share the success you are having with Fusion in the classroom.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Assigning learning modules

9 REPLIES 9
SOLVED
Message 1 of 10
tdboler
195 Views, 9 Replies

Assigning learning modules

Hi, I am new to Fusion and I am trying to learn to use it along with my class. I found the educator resources with the videos and lessons in the various module topics, but how do I assign them to students? So far, I have downloaded the videos and pdf files to assign them through Canvas, but how can they take the quiz at the end of the module through Autodesk?

9 REPLIES 9
Message 2 of 10
dan.banach
in reply to: tdboler

Hi @tdboler 

Welcome to the Fusion family. I passed your question to our content team. They should reply soon.

Thanks,

-Dan

Dan Banach
Sr. Technical Manager & Community Manager

If my post resolves your issue, please click the Accept Solution button.
Message 3 of 10

@tdboler wrote:

but how can they take the quiz at the end of the module through Autodesk?

Each student will need to have an account and take the course independently. Though I'm not certain how Canvas at the school is setup with Autodesk Learning and SSO. I'm checking now.

https://drive.google.com/uc?export=view&id=[file/d/1v1VfZdhmj9WMJjl1NWBjpUg3lFLvMp0j/view?usp=share_link
Message 4 of 10
tdboler
in reply to: tdboler

They have the account, but I don't know how to assign the course to them through it. All I've been able to find is adding it to a collection on my end.

Message 5 of 10

@tdboler wrote:

They have the account, but I don't know how to assign the course to them through it. All I've been able to find is adding it to a collection on my end.