Even if it's been sitting idle for a day, every time I close the app I get a notice that says «don't quit, quit, or save and quit».. obviously I want to save my work, but when I try that it takes an obscene amount of time
No idea what's actually going on there but I have a reasonably fast Internet connection [see below] so I can't buy that it's just uploading files (and even if it is, why not do that during the idle downtime ‽)
