This is the first software I have ever seen that a saved version cannot be deleted. I was working on V6 I open that and made a change that I realized was incorrect. So I wanted to open the prior version. I can't do that. Frustrating. Instead I had to promote 6 which is now 8 in the cue with errors buried in 7 in the cue which can't be deleted.
So my cue has errors in it. This is making me seriously consider dropping Fusion 360 which I had planned on learning and transistorizing to. If I can't open any version and keep the number I seriously wonder what the code writers are thinking. So to clean this up I had to save the project as a new name but was unable to delete the old project because V6 which is error free was used in a different assembly. All of this frustration could have been avoided if I just could have rolled back to V6 and deleted V7.