Reasons for deleting a site and/or project would be either incorrect site/project was created, Site/project no longer required and should not be stored in the archive either. There could be a "Deleted" folder where all deleted items go into, perhaps kept for a 30- or 60-day period at least before it is automatically cleared. Please add the option to delete a Site and Project. As mentioned in one of my other replies, if there is more than one site proposals, then it allows one to delete, however when the last site remains, then the delete option is inactive so one cannot delete the last remaining site proposal. This and the project should be allowed to be deleted and removed completely.
Akesh Jugmohan
Senior Architectural Technologist
BIM Manager