Community
Arnold for Cinema 4D Forum
Rendering with Arnold in CINEMA 4D using the C4DtoA plug-in.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[LIVE WEBINAR] The Future of Look Development: Empowering Artists with OpenPBR - REGISTER NOW

0 REPLIES 0
Reply
Message 1 of 1
ana_paula_teixeira
298 Views, 0 Replies

[LIVE WEBINAR] The Future of Look Development: Empowering Artists with OpenPBR - REGISTER NOW

Wistia CTA Image (1).png

 

We're excited to invite you to our upcoming live webinar, “The Future of Look Development: Empowering Artists with OpenPBR.” a conversation with Autodesk, Adobe and Lucasfilm on Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 9:00AM PST | 5:00PM GMT | 6:00PM CET

 

It is no secret that open standards have taken the world of computer graphics by storm. VFX, animation, and games studios are turning to standards like OpenUSD, MaterialX, and OpenColorIO to standardize how they collaborate across tools, teams, and facilities. In this webinar, hear from technical leaders from Lucasfilm, Adobe, and Autodesk as they discuss one of the newest standards on the block - OpenPBR, an open source shading model under the governance of the Academy Software Foundation (ASWF).  

 

Key discussion points include:

 

  • The role of open standards in driving better visual outcomes and collaboration across teams and projects 
  • How OpenPBR helps artists create stunning materials that are easily shared between tools 
  • How Autodesk, Adobe, and ASWF are collaborating to further develop the standard to meet the industry’s needs 

Can’t make it to the live webinar? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording. Register now to secure your spot! 

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

Labels (5)
0 REPLIES 0

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Post to forums  

Autodesk Design & Make Report