ACC General Discussion Forum
Share your knowledge, ask questions and explore popular discussions about everything ACC
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Creating a Program level view

1 REPLY 1
Message 1 of 2
kbaerQEX4N
138 Views, 1 Reply

Creating a Program level view

I am new to Autodesk builds and I am wondering if it can support a Gantt chart showing multiple projects. I have been watching tutorial videos on their website, but so far I haven't found anything that looks like what I want to do. My employer is a fairly small subcontractor and our part of new construction work is typically done in a couple of weeks. Because of that we end up having a lot of different projects that need to be tracked. I am a new hire and I have been tasked with automate our estimating and project management work. Part of that is building a Gantt chart to show all the project that we at the same time. My company really want this Gannt chart to live on Autodesk, is there a way to do this? It looks as though the schedule feature is project specific. Could I use the Insight feature or the Executive view feature to do what I am trying?

Labels (2)
1 REPLY 1
Message 2 of 2
lance.borst
in reply to: kbaerQEX4N

Hi,