problème de licence

problème de licence

Anonymous
Non applicable
551 Visites
6 Réponses
Message 1 sur 7

problème de licence

Anonymous
Non applicable

Bonjour, j'ai téléchargé hier la version du logiciel Autocad 2018. Je suis actuellement étudiante à l'école de condé créasud à Bordeaux. J'aimerais donc utiliser ce logiciel avec une licence étudiante. N'ayant reçu aucune clef de licence, je n'arrive pas à ouvrir le logiciel. 

numéro de série: xxx-xxxxxxxx

clefs du produit: 001J1

Cordialement.

Solène Stanciu

0 J'aime
552 Visites
6 Réponses
Replies (6)
Message 2 sur 7

Mark.Lancaster
Consultant
Consultant

@Anonymous

Welcome to the Autodesk User's Community..

This is an English speaking forum and when translated I'm not sure what you mean "haven't received a license key".

If you already have your serial # and product key, there's no other information you need to activate.  What are you looking for?

One more thing..  Although the forum rules caught your serial # and "X" it out..  Never share any sensitive information here such as email address, serial #, subscription account number, business address, and phone/cell #. This is a world wide peer to peer network and such items should not be posted here for security reasons.

Mark Lancaster

&  Autodesk Services MarketPlace Provider

Autodesk Inventor Certified Professional & not an Autodesk Employee

Likes is much appreciated if the information I have shared is helpful to you and/or others

Did this resolve your issue? Please accept it "As a Solution" so others may benefit from it.

0 J'aime
Message 3 sur 7

Kevin_Megel
Mentor
Mentor

Bonjour, Sur le site Autodesk Account vous avez en vous connectant, les numéro de série et clefs par logiciel que vous avez pris !

Kevin Megel
Ce post vous a été utile ? N'hésitez pas à aimer ce post.
Ce post a-t-il répondu à votre question ? Cliquez sur le bouton Accepter la solution.

EESignature

Je suis un simple utilisateur, je ne travaille pas pour Autodesk

0 J'aime