Rendering Forum (Read Only)
Welcome to Autodesk’s Rendering Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Rendering topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

A360 Rendering

16 REPLIES 16
Message 1 of 17
Erick.DeMesa
684 Views, 16 Replies

A360 Rendering

Hi,

I'm quite new to Infraworks 360 and Navisworks Simulate but have done a simple project. Basically, i have exported from Infraworks 360 an .sbx file so it can be read and rendered in cloud in Navisworks Simulate produce a QR code and view it in a VR device. I have logged in to Renderings A360 and supposed to see what i have rendered under "My Renderings" but it just won't take me there. It's just refreshing the stuff in "Gallery". Anything i  have missed or i should do to view my rendered stuff?

Thanks in advance.

16 REPLIES 16
Message 2 of 17

Hi @Erick.DeMesa,

Apologize for this problem, this is a known issue which happens randomly and temporary, and we are checking it. Please refresh the page and try it again. Any problem please let me know.

Thanks,
Sally Dong
Message 3 of 17

hi Sally,

thanks for the prompt response. I have refreshed, logged out and restarted my computer several times thinking it might be a hardware problem at first but to no avail. it just keeps on returning to "Gallery". Smiley Sad

Message 4 of 17

Hi @Erick.DeMesa,

Thanks for letting us know it, we are checking our error log now. Could you try to clean your browser's cache and try it again? Hope this is helpful.

Thanks,
Sally Dong
Message 5 of 17

I tried cleaning my cache and restarted my computer but still no luck.

We wanted to show this feature to one of our clients as an alternative option rather than showing a 2D plan.

Message 6 of 17
adayan_adsk
in reply to: Erick.DeMesa

Hi Eric,

What browser are you using for login? I am very sorry for your problem and am discussing with developers to figure our solutions.

Can you try the following steps?: