I searched but couldn't find this particular topic for A360 drive.
In the older version, you had a better range of permissions, where now you have full access, view, view and download. Since we require uploads from our suppliers, they need the ability to upload; but they do NOT need FULL CONTROL, which allows them to completely delete the top level folder. It would be a benefit to have a permission the same as the old share in which suppliers could upload, without FULL CONTROL.