Revit Structure

Reply
Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎10-22-2012
Message 1 of 3 (253 Views)
Accepted Solution

Filled regions

253 Views, 2 Replies
12-03-2012 03:27 AM

Hi all

 

I'm having trouble displaying solid filled regions when my discipline is set to structural. if i change to co-ordaination or architectural the filled regions show fine, then when i switch back to structural they disappear. i can still select them but they appear transparent.

 

Anyone know any solution to this problem?

 

Thanks

 

Distinguished Contributor
Posts: 142
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 2 of 3 (249 Views)

Re: Filled regions

12-03-2012 05:51 AM in reply to: ste239

Do you have the latest service pack installed?  Currently it's Update Release 2.  This update seemed to fix the same issue for us.

Leanne Zaras, CDT, LEED AP
AutoCAD 2010 Certified Professional
Revit Architecture 2012 Certified Professional

Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎10-22-2012
Message 3 of 3 (244 Views)

Re: Filled regions

12-03-2012 06:05 AM in reply to: lzaras1

Just installed the latest service pack and it seems to of fixed it!

 

Thanks very much for your help.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Revit Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for Revit helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Revit

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Youtube