PLM 360 General

Reply
Mentor
Posts: 189
Registered: ‎10-04-2012
Message 1 of 3 (91 Views)
Accepted Solution

Delete Milestone via Scripting

91 Views, 2 Replies
01-04-2013 02:15 PM

Hi,

 

Is it possible to delete a milestone via scripting?

 

David.

Product Support
Posts: 271
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Message 2 of 3 (78 Views)

Re: Delete Milestone via Scripting

01-07-2013 05:49 AM in reply to: dkeeley

Hi David,

 

No at this point it is not possible to delete Milestones via scripting.



Joe Piggee
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.

Mentor
Posts: 189
Registered: ‎10-04-2012
Message 3 of 3 (75 Views)

Re: Delete Milestone via Scripting

01-07-2013 06:02 AM in reply to: piggeej

Thanks Joe. I have another two queries open around Milestones. I would be grateful if you could provide me with some help on these.

 

David.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community