Even after it has been closed by the user. Then taht user even continues to
get a message "Unable to save drawing '\\networkpath/such n such .dwg' as it
is being accessed by another session." Then " The file was opened for
editing by another user after your changes were save. File can be re-opened
for read only." Even though no-one has that particular file open. Happens
with all users on the network running ACAD 2000 LT. Low disk space and slow
network connections a variable.