Installation & Licensing

Reply
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 588
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 1 of 3 (162 Views)

Startup error on CFD2013

162 Views, 2 Replies
09-15-2012 02:29 PM

hello,

I tried a couple of times to install the program and everytime I get the attached errors. 

I have no idea how to fix this. I am installing on W7 64 bit. The instalation goes fine 

but then it is missing something.

Thanks

Dan

er2.jpg

Product Support
Posts: 1,311
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Message 2 of 3 (141 Views)

Re: Startup error on CFD2013

09-17-2012 11:48 AM in reply to: Dan.M

What flavour of Windows 7 are you running?  I did a search for ehuihlp.DLL and it belongs to Microsoft.

 

Can you uninstall, reboot and reinstall the Simulation CFD?



David Lau
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 588
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 3 of 3 (64 Views)

Re: Startup error on CFD2013

12-16-2012 05:13 AM in reply to: david.lau

Hello 

i am running on win7 64 bit. 

The very weird thing is that Simulation CFD 360 works great but the desktop version is giving an error. 

I tried to install and reinstall but nothing help.

 

Regards,

Dan

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube