Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
kerwinr
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-27-2011
Message 1 of 3 (633 Views)

Revit 2012 Language Pack Could not access network location Revit 2012

633 Views, 2 Replies
10-27-2011 02:17 PM

I receive the following error message when I try to run update 1 for revit architect 2012 64-bit on a windows 7 64-bit machine.

 

RevitLP2012 Error.jpg

 

Any thoughts on this would be helpful.

 

Product Support
Posts: 1,311
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Message 2 of 3 (623 Views)

Re: Revit 2012 Language Pack Could not access network location Revit 2012

10-28-2011 01:11 PM in reply to: kerwinr

Can you try this solution:

 

http://usa.autodesk.com/getdoc/id=TS1070134



David Lau
New Member
kerwinr
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-27-2011
Message 3 of 3 (616 Views)

Re: Revit 2012 Language Pack Could not access network location Revit 2012

10-28-2011 02:20 PM in reply to: kerwinr

These are all correct.  Any other suggestions?

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube