Installation & Licensing

Reply
Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 1 of 13 (428 Views)
Accepted Solution

Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

428 Views, 12 Replies
02-09-2012 05:16 PM

Any ideas? HAve it working on others. New pc install. Must be forgetting something.

 

Todd

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 9,538
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 13 (414 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-10-2012 10:45 AM in reply to: tworzella

What error are you getting?  Do your other network licensed products work?

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 6,823
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 3 of 13 (411 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-10-2012 11:18 AM in reply to: TravisNave

are you talking about raster design?

Product Support
Posts: 261
Registered: ‎10-07-2008
Message 4 of 13 (399 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-13-2012 08:53 AM in reply to: tworzella

AutoCAD Raster Design 2012 network license doesn’t cascade into Autodesk Infrastructure Design Suite and is not included in the suite.

 

Regards,

 



Avto Chachava
Autodesk Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Product Support
Posts: 1,311
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Message 5 of 13 (384 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 07:30 AM in reply to: avto
Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 6 of 13 (377 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:09 AM in reply to: TravisNave

No License Found

Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 7 of 13 (376 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:09 AM in reply to: DarrenP

yes

Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 8 of 13 (374 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:10 AM in reply to: david.lau

all software is network versions

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 6,823
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 9 of 13 (371 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:12 AM in reply to: tworzella

what product doesn't work?

you need to provide more info

Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 10 of 13 (368 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:12 AM in reply to: avto

HAve 2 seats of network infrastructure network, 6 seats of Civil 3d network, and 1 seat of Raster Design Network. I am setting up new pc. This configuration is working on other pc, not sure why it is not now. Will try uninstalling and re-installing RD and see what happens.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube