Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I can´t download/install student version Autocad 2015

62 REPLIES 62
SOLVED
Message 1 of 63
Carlsala
56676 Views, 62 Replies

I can´t download/install student version Autocad 2015

Hello. This is my first post.  Sorry for my English language because my native language is Spanish . I am a student and I have Windows 7 64 bit and pre- install the free trial Autocad 2014 a month ago. I´ve registered for the upgrade student version Autocad 2015 and I´ve downloaded the file Autocad 2015 and when trying to install autocad said that had a communication failure . After re-download autocad 2015 on many times of the ways "Download now" and "Install now" , still not working. I have done next steps to try to solve the problem : I used a program to uninstall the free trial autocad 2014 (Advance unistaller) , I removed temp files, I have disabled security programs , I have removed the Microsoft Visual C + + 2010 Redistributable x86 files, Microsoft Visual C + + 2010 Redistributable x64 files. I have now downloaded version student Autocad 2015 Spanish 64 bit by "Browser download" but when I tried to install it, tells me it is 32 bit ( in the Autodesk servers , student version Autocad 64 bit in Spanish is not 64 bit but 32 bit. There is no upgrade student Autocad 2015 64 bit in Spanish language . I can download student version Autocad 2015 in English but yet I haven´t a very high level in english language) . I have now downloaded the student version Autocad 2014 download by "Browser download" . Do you have any advice to download and instal Autocad 2015 student version? Thanks

62 REPLIES 62
Message 2 of 63