Some lisp modification for coordinate setting

23 REPLIES 23
SOLVED
Message 1 of 24
lai
Advocate
3515 Views, 23 Replies

Some lisp modification for coordinate setting

Hi all,  i just come across a lisp and i find it quite usefull,but then i wish to modify it abit and i need help as i am not a programmer and familiar with lisp. I have attach a sample of the lisp and jpeg to show what i require.basically all i need is the leader to be in multileader type. Is it possible? Additionally, can i set by default the coordinates to be shown in just 2 decimals?

23 REPLIES 23
Message 21 of 24
lai
Advocate
in reply to: Moshe-A

Hi Moshe,

sorry for late reply.I just try you new revise lisp..I would like to give some further more customization. I have prepare the attachment for your better understanding..I wish to have a lisp that can give me 3 options to choose...i will create my own button.

By the way, i notice when i once start your lisp, i get this msg..

Command:

Command: cxy3

leader style -> Row/Column <One>:  (I wish to eliminate this step in the revise lisp)

Leader 1st point:

Leader 2nd point:

Pick text location:  <Ortho on>

Command:

If there any doubts, maybe you can direct email me at lai@dre.com.my

Message 22 of 24
Moshe-A
in reply to: lai

Lai,

i have attached the new mxp.lsp (which is a cxy.lsp reviced). this version is much more sophisticated an flexible.

the program contains 4 autocad commands for your uses.

m2p, m2p-, m3p, m3p-

the number (of course) signifies the number of leaders points.

As you know?!  mleader objects are created base on mleaderstyle and it has a Landing property.

to accomplish your requests, the lisp is automaticlly creates two new mleaderstyles:

the first called Landing_off  (with no landing line)

and a second called Landing_on (with landing line)

m2p  / m3p    uses Landing_off mleaderstyle and

m2p- / m3p-   uses Landing_on   mleaderstyle

(with dash character signifies the landing line)