Visual LISP, AutoLISP and General Customization

Visual LISP, AutoLISP and General Customization

Reply
Valued Mentor
mrkaplan
Posts: 476
Registered: ‎01-04-2008
Message 1 of 4 (221 Views)
Accepted Solution

attdia and toolpalettes

221 Views, 3 Replies
04-28-2011 01:06 AM

when i insert a block w attributes using toolpalettes , even if attdia set to 0  , i still get the attributes dialog .

anyway to disable it and make attributes display defaults  ?

set ATTREQ  to 0

*Expert Elite*
pbejse
Posts: 2,474
Registered: ‎11-24-2009
Message 2 of 4 (219 Views)

Re: attdia and toolpalettes

04-28-2011 02:01 AM in reply to: mrkaplan

set ATTREQ  to 0

Valued Mentor
mrkaplan
Posts: 476
Registered: ‎01-04-2008
Message 3 of 4 (213 Views)

Re: attdia and toolpalettes

04-28-2011 02:14 AM in reply to: pbejse

thanks

Active Member
Jmar-ipec444
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎09-17-2010
Message 4 of 4 (112 Views)

Re: attdia and toolpalettes

06-13-2012 08:46 AM in reply to: mrkaplan

I was wondering the same thing. But the Trouble with changing your "ATTREQ" is that now I don't get a command window and I don't get a text prompt in my command line now if I change that to "0". And my "ATTDIA" is set to "0".

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.