Topobase

Reply
Valued Contributor
spatialnetbrek
Posts: 102
Registered: ‎12-08-2004
Message 1 of 4 (628 Views)

Topobase Web 2010 Login

628 Views, 3 Replies
03-12-2010 10:43 AM
After following the guidelines for Topobase Web installation as described in the "topobase_2010_install_configuration_guide.pdf"; I attempt to launch using the following URL: http://localhost/MapGuide2010/TBWeb/login.aspx

Instead of the login page, I see the code behind the login page.

Any ideas as to what I've not configured correctly?

Thank you in advance,

Brek
Contributor
Shatohin
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎06-19-2009
Message 2 of 4 (628 Views)

Re: Topobase Web 2010 Login

03-14-2010 11:51 PM in reply to: spatialnetbrek
Look at your IIS settings.
.aspx extension should be registered as executable.
Contributor
Sale05
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎04-28-2009
Message 3 of 4 (628 Views)

Re: Topobase Web 2010 Login

03-16-2010 04:51 AM in reply to: spatialnetbrek
In case they aren't registered go to Windows features->IIS->WWW Services->Application Development Features and add asp and asp.net (I added everything)

Regards,

Aleksandar Edited by: Sale05 on Mar 16, 2010 11:51 AM
Valued Contributor
spatialnetbrek
Posts: 102
Registered: ‎12-08-2004
Message 4 of 4 (628 Views)

Re: Topobase Web 2010 Login

04-18-2010 12:35 PM in reply to: spatialnetbrek
Have successfully logged into TB Web.
Thanks
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.