Topobase

Reply
Contributor
sirofthedark
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎10-02-2006
Message 1 of 3 (145 Views)

Problem with Examples in VB.Net

145 Views, 2 Replies
04-11-2007 11:52 AM
Hello

I would like run the samples in topobase with VB.Net. Some examples run like stand alone applications , but some run with an application expecifics.

I tried with acad.exe and TopoBaseadminsitrator.exe but it can't work. I can´t run the examples.

I thank in advance any comment you can give me.
Contributor
Arnab Ganguly
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎01-26-2007
Message 2 of 3 (145 Views)

Re: Problem with Examples in VB.Net

04-11-2007 01:04 PM in reply to: sirofthedark
Hi there

Which examples are you having problems with?
Are you able to compile the projects without errors?

Also, do you have the developers guide that ships with the product. It can be found in the Autodesk Topobase Client 2007\Manuals folder. There are a couple of steps that you need to be aware of while running the samples.

Regards

Arnab
Contributor
sirofthedark
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎10-02-2006
Message 3 of 3 (145 Views)

Re: Problem with Examples in VB.Net

04-11-2007 02:55 PM in reply to: sirofthedark
Thanks a lot!!!!

This is what i required
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.