Discussion Groups

Simulation CFD

Reply
Community Manager
jessica.t
Posts: 1,621
Registered: ‎02-28-2012
Accepted Solution

Autodesk® Simulation CFD webinar: Troubleshooting Meshing Errors

392 Views, 2 Replies
03-11-2014 11:22 AM

Autodesk® Simulation CFD webinar: Troubleshooting Meshing Errors

 

Webinar: Troubleshooting Meshing Errors

Wednesday, March 19, 2014                                                                                                                                                                       

 

You're invited! Autodesk® Simulation CFD™ users are gathering for the second in a series of Hangouts designed to introduce you to the power features available in Simulation CFD. We'll help you make your models more accurate, efficient, dynamic, and improve the visual impact of your presentations.

 

This second session, Troubleshooting Meshing Errors focuses on a little meshing background followed by investigating some meshing failures in order to understand their causes and how to resolve them.

 

Date & Time: March 19 2014 @ 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 20-30 minutes of presentation followed by Q&A

  

Presenters

 

Todd Alford – Has been an Autodesk Technical Support Specialist for 3 years, and has been heavily involved with Autodesk Simulation CFD for 6 years.  Has provided training, sales support and product development support during the past 6 years.  Look up Todd Alford on LinkedIn to see future Simulation activities.

 

 Todd.jpg

 

Jon Wilde – Has been an Autodesk Technical Support specialists for 3 years, though he has been working with the Autodesk Simulation product for 7 years. Throughout his time working with the product he has held numerous roles ranging from supporting our customers using the product, selling, consulting and working with the product development team. Look up Jon Wilde on LinkedIn to learn of future hangouts.

 

Jon.jpg



Jessica Thrasher
Please use plain text.
Contributor
RobTipples
Posts: 36
Registered: ‎07-19-2013

Re: Autodesk® Simulation CFD webinar: Troubleshooting Meshing Errors

03-19-2014 09:02 AM in reply to: jessica.t

Hi Guys; You might want to check your GMT conversation next time; I Iogged in at 4PM GMT to hear the end of the session!

 

Is there a recording somewhere?

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Royce_adsk
Posts: 631
Registered: ‎08-24-2011

Re: Autodesk® Simulation CFD webinar: Troubleshooting Meshing Errors

03-26-2014 10:41 AM in reply to: RobTipples

Someday we'll get quicker with getting these uploaded!

http://youtu.be/GCpvisFj5IQ

 

Cheers!



Royce Abel
Please use plain text.