Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
A.wikipedia
Posts: 140
Registered: ‎08-03-2012
Accepted Solution

Why results noting?

174 Views, 5 Replies
08-03-2012 09:20 PM

Hi. I is prole. I creative modol foudation, When caculation results momen = 0???

I is attachment modol

Thansk.

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 5,076
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: Why results noting?

08-06-2012 12:05 AM in reply to: A.wikipedia

You have to make sure that you have common nodes for a solid and bar elements.

 

If you find your post answered press the Accept as Solution button please. This will help other users to find solutions much faster. Thank you.



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
A.wikipedia
Posts: 140
Registered: ‎08-03-2012

Re: Why results noting?

08-06-2012 02:13 AM in reply to: Artur.Kosakowski

thanks Artur.Kosakowski


You can edit modol ??????????????????

I is attachment modol

Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
A.wikipedia
Posts: 140
Registered: ‎08-03-2012

Re: Why results noting?

08-06-2012 02:51 AM in reply to: Artur.Kosakowski

Please edit file robot.

 

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 5,076
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: Why results noting?

08-06-2012 03:54 AM in reply to: A.wikipedia

Here you are.



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
A.wikipedia
Posts: 140
Registered: ‎08-03-2012

Re: Why results noting?

08-06-2012 04:26 AM in reply to: Artur.Kosakowski

Thanks.

Please use plain text.