Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Valued Contributor
MohammadZaman
Posts: 60
Registered: ‎06-07-2011
Accepted Solution

Robot Api

689 Views, 7 Replies
02-09-2012 12:21 AM

Hi dear :

I want to use Robot Api . But in the first step ,  When I added robotom.tlb as reference to the vb.net 2010 I have received a error message . I have attached a picture . My visual studio is x64.

Could you please help me ?

Thank you.

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,604
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Robot Api

02-13-2012 05:13 AM in reply to: MohammadZaman

Try this way :

 

ref.jpg



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Active Contributor
40ushek
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎12-26-2011

Re: Robot Api

04-07-2012 12:47 PM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

2rob.pngive 2 robot model active(or more).

can i get 2 reference?(or more)

 

RobotOM.IRobotApplication robapp = new RobotOM.RobotApplication();

RobotOM.IRobotApplication robapp2 = new RobotOM.RobotApplication();

 

im adn member.

 

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,604
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Robot Api

04-10-2012 12:16 AM in reply to: 40ushek

You can control only one Robot in the same time thru API



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
duchoabn
Posts: 235
Registered: ‎12-23-2012

Re: Robot Api

04-25-2013 03:46 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

Dear all pro

I have a problem when I lear robot api

I used tutorial in folder SDK in Driver "C"

please see picture for problem

api2.jpg

 

thanks all

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,604
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Robot Api

04-25-2013 04:45 AM in reply to: duchoabn
As it is written it was prepared for VC++ 2008


Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
duchoabn
Posts: 235
Registered: ‎12-23-2012

Re: Robot Api

04-26-2013 09:04 AM in reply to: MohammadZaman

thanks you

Can I  use visual studio 2010 for example that?

thaanks

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,604
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Robot Api

04-29-2013 12:45 AM in reply to: duchoabn
I do not think so. But check.


Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.