Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
madatana2012
Posts: 131
Registered: ‎02-01-2012

robot 2012 sur linux

254 Views, 4 Replies
10-11-2012 06:10 AM

Bonjour,je peux installer robot 2012 sur un syst Linux et pour autocad ?merci

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,173
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: robot 2012 sur linux

10-11-2012 06:15 AM in reply to: madatana2012

I hope this helps but I do not know http://www.winehq.org/



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
madatana2012
Posts: 131
Registered: ‎02-01-2012

je veux dire est ce robot peut être installé sur un ordin...

10-11-2012 07:30 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

je veux dire est ce robot peut être installé sur un ordinateur dont le système d'exploitation et linux?

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,173
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: je veux dire est ce robot peut être installé sur un ordin...

10-11-2012 07:34 AM in reply to: madatana2012

There is no such Robot , no ACAD for linux. You have to install Windows Emulator on linux and install soft on it.



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
madatana2012
Posts: 131
Registered: ‎02-01-2012

Re: je veux dire est ce robot peut être installé sur un ordin...

10-11-2012 08:43 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

pouvez vous m'aider, c quoi windows emulator?

Please use plain text.