Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Active Contributor
ingenieurNEK
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎08-16-2011
Accepted Solution

passage de robot à revit 2012

259 Views, 5 Replies
11-28-2011 05:24 AM

Bonjour,

 J'ai installé sur ma machine revit structure et robot 2012 avec revit extensions; le passage de revit à autodesk cbs et à robot est permis, par contre le passage inverse est bloqué et un message apparaît, qui est en pièce joint.

Que dois-je faire?

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 4,965
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: passage de robot à revit 2012

11-28-2011 05:44 AM in reply to: ingenieurNEK

Please check: http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-Robot-Structural/Robot-2012-Link-to-Revitstructure-2012/m-p/3...

 

If you find your post answered press the Accept as Solution button please. This will help other users to find solutions much faster. Thank you.



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.
Active Contributor
ingenieurNEK
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎08-16-2011

Re: passage de robot à revit 2012

11-28-2011 05:53 AM in reply to: Artur.Kosakowski

Merci pour votre réponse, je sais que ce passage est permis; et moi je parle du passage inverse: cad de robot à revit structures 2012

Please use plain text.
Active Contributor
ingenieurNEK
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎08-16-2011

Re: passage de robot à revit 2012

11-28-2011 05:56 AM in reply to: ingenieurNEK

vous voulez dire que je dois partir de revit?

D'accord, merci bcp

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 4,965
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: passage de robot à revit 2012

11-28-2011 06:01 AM in reply to: ingenieurNEK

The link has to be started from Revit for both kinds of the model transfer. If you want to send model from Revit to Robot then you should use SEND. If you have a model in Robot and you want to export it to Revit then you select UPDATE.

 

If you find your post answered press the Accept as Solution button please. This will help other users to find solutions much faster. Thank you.



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.
Active Contributor
ingenieurNEK
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎08-16-2011

Re: passage de robot à revit 2012

11-28-2011 06:06 AM in reply to: Artur.Kosakowski

:smileyhappy:ok

Please use plain text.