Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
mpcloob
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎12-11-2012
Accepted Solution

Display Reinforcement 3D Model in Robot

149 Views, 4 Replies
02-06-2013 11:59 PM

 

how display Reinforcement 3D model in Robot ?

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,587
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Display Reinforcement 3D Model in Robot

02-07-2013 12:04 AM in reply to: mpcloob

Only in RC Modules. Not possible in Robot model.

 

Example:

 

reinf3d.jpg



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
mpcloob
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎12-11-2012

Re: Display Reinforcement 3D Model in Robot

02-09-2013 02:56 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

in the name of  GOD .

 

can't display for entire structure 3D reinfercement ?

 

if so is that of weakness Robot unfortunately. :smileysad:

 

please tell this matter to Autodesk company to add this for help to improve and better Robot Structural Analysis Prpfessional in next version

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,587
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Display Reinforcement 3D Model in Robot

02-11-2013 12:03 AM in reply to: mpcloob

 

can't display for entire structure 3D reinfercement ?

 

As I wrote - not possible.

 



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
mpcloob
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎12-11-2012

Re: Display Reinforcement 3D Model in Robot

02-13-2013 09:13 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

in the name of  GOD .

 

please tell this matter to Autodesk company to better Robot in next version. but thanks of your answer :smileywink:

Please use plain text.