Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
mateaus
Posts: 120
Registered: ‎10-10-2011

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

11-21-2011 08:55 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

Maybe you can find the solution in my VBA codes.

 

I send you the file text of the model.

 

 

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,087
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

11-22-2011 02:36 AM in reply to: mateaus

As far as I can see there are no loads is case 1 and case 3 in model.

For the model on movie I have created sw in case 1 and some loads in casse 3.

Your code works fine.



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
mateaus
Posts: 120
Registered: ‎10-10-2011

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

11-22-2011 03:00 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

The case 1 and 2 are defined in the text file. The case 3 is defined in VBA. Do you need Excel file to verify ? 

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,087
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

11-22-2011 03:12 AM in reply to: mateaus

mateaus wrote:

The case 1 and 2 are defined in the text file.

 

Yes, but loads assigned directly to FEs are no displayed

 

The case 3 is defined in VBA. Do you need Excel file to verify ? 

 

Please attach.

 



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
mateaus
Posts: 120
Registered: ‎10-10-2011

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

12-01-2011 05:39 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

I would like to have the moment My on the view, I suppose it's a command like 

 

mavueRobot.ParamsFeMap.CurrentResult = I_VFMRT_COMPLEX_REINFORCE_TOP_MXX

 

maybe 

 

mavueRobot.ParamsFeMap.CurrentResult = I_VBMRT_NTM_MY

 

Sub cree_vues_resultats()

Dim mavueRobot As IRobotView3 ' this is important to set IRobotView3 if you want to make screen capture of this view

Set mavueRobot = robapp.Project.ViewMngr.GetView(1) ' it seems CreateView makes this strange affect, use GetView instead

mavueRobot.ParamsDisplay.Set I_VDA_OTHER_RULER, True


mavueRobot.Visible = True
mavueRobot.Redraw (True)
robapp.Project.ViewMngr.Refresh

' displaying map

mavueRobot.ParamsFeMap.WithDescription = True
mavueRobot.ParamsDisplay.Set I_VDA_SECTIONS_SYMBOLS, False

mavueRobot.ParamsFeMap.CurrentResult = I_VBMRT_NTM_MY

For i = 1 To 26
mavueRobot.Selection.Get(I_OT_CASE).FromText (i) ' selecting case for results display
ecran_capture = "moments My - Cas " & i
mavueRobot.Redraw (0)
robapp.Project.ViewMngr.Refresh

Call screen_capture
Next i


End Sub

 

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,087
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

12-01-2011 07:53 AM in reply to: mateaus

mateaus wrote:

I would like to have the moment My on the view, I suppose it's a command like 

 

mavueRobot.ParamsFeMap.CurrentResult = I_VFMRT_COMPLEX_REINFORCE_TOP_MXX

 

maybe 

 

mavueRobot.ParamsFeMap.CurrentResult = I_VBMRT_NTM_MY

 

VFMRT means ViewFEMapResultsType -> this works for  mavueRobot.ParamsFeMap.CurrentResult 

VBMRT means ViewBarMapResultType

so I guesss you look for :


I_VFMRT_COMPLEX_REINFORCE_TOP_MYY    or 


I_VFMRT_COMPLEX_REINFORCE_BOTTOM_MYY     or


I_VFMRT_DETAILED_MOMENT_YY




Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
mateaus
Posts: 120
Registered: ‎10-10-2011

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

12-01-2011 09:45 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

My project is a Portique Plan with bar so I looking for My (Diagrams).

 

Can you correct my macro ?

 

Do you know the command to clean all the screen captures ?

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,087
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

12-02-2011 12:53 AM in reply to: mateaus

mateaus wrote:

My project is a Portique Plan with bar so I looking for My (Diagrams).

 


 

' displaying My diagram
mavueRobot.ParamsDiagram.Set I_VDRT_NTM_MY, True



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,087
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

12-02-2011 12:54 AM in reply to: mateaus

mateaus wrote:

 

Do you know the command to clean all the screen captures ?


 

For i = 1 To robapp.Project.PrintEngine.ScreenCaptures.Count
robapp.Project.PrintEngine.ScreenCaptures.Remove robapp.Project.PrintEngine.ScreenCaptures.Get(1)
Next i



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
mateaus
Posts: 120
Registered: ‎10-10-2011

Re: Command VBA Projection Capture of a view

12-12-2011 06:40 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

Hi this commands don't work

 

mavueRobot.ParamsDisplay.Set I_VDA_STRUCTURE_NODE_NUMBERS = True
mavueRobot.ParamsDisplay.Set I_VDA_STRUCTURE_BAR_NUMBERS = True

Please use plain text.