Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
*Expert Elite* | International Moderator
Romanich
Posts: 565
Registered: ‎09-29-2009
Accepted Solution

CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

1556 Views, 9 Replies
04-06-2012 03:31 AM

Hi,

I did not find new version of CBS after installation RSA 2013.

We must say goodbye to this good program?

   
Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,173
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

04-06-2012 03:45 AM in reply to: Romanich

Download it from Subs

 

cbs.jpg



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
*Expert Elite* | International Moderator
Romanich
Posts: 565
Registered: ‎09-29-2009

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

04-06-2012 03:59 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

Maybe CBS not available for all countries on Subscription.

   
Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,173
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

04-06-2012 04:10 AM in reply to: Romanich

If possible try to edit your subsciption parameters and set country as France or Poland.



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Member
Jean-MichelVANTILCKE8067
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎05-11-2012

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

06-18-2012 08:03 AM in reply to: Romanich

Dear Rafal,

 

It seems that there are no more link between C.B.S 2013 and Revit Structure 2013 ? We use C.B.S daily for 5 years and we really appreciate this link.

 

Best regards,


Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,173
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

06-18-2012 08:26 AM in reply to: Jean-MichelVANTILCKE8067

Have you installed CBS 2013 on this computer?

 

cbs2013.jpg



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Member
Jean-MichelVANTILCKE8067
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎05-11-2012

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

06-18-2012 08:46 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

 

Yes, I have.

 

But in Revit Structure:  Analyser-> Analyse et Dimensionnement-> there are only : "Ferraillage - Conception" and " Intégration avec Robot Structural Analysis".

 

In theses early versions, the link between CBS and Revit works well.

 

I come from France. Many thanks for your response.

 

Regards,

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 5,173
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

06-18-2012 08:52 AM in reply to: Jean-MichelVANTILCKE8067

Do you have such folder ?

 

"c:\Program Files\Common Files\Autodesk Shared\Extensions 2013\Modules\RSA\DRevit2CBS" 

 

With files and subfolders ?



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Member
Jean-MichelVANTILCKE8067
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎05-11-2012

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

06-29-2012 03:01 AM in reply to: Romanich

Dear Rafal,

 

It works well now. Thank for yours support.

 

Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
gustavo.c.vasconcellos
Posts: 108
Registered: ‎04-15-2011

Re: CBS 2013: R.I.P. ?

12-20-2012 06:24 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

Dear Rafal and Jean Michel,

 

I have the folder on my computer, now how do I do to install, or to have the link available in Revit?

 

Thanks

 

Gustavo

Please use plain text.