Revit Structure

Reply
Valued Contributor
mohan_s
Posts: 66
Registered: ‎06-27-2011
Message 1 of 4 (423 Views)
Accepted Solution

licene expired message

423 Views, 3 Replies
02-14-2013 01:31 AM

I am getting this message "The AutoCAD Revit Sctruture suite 2013 License has expired". I have installed it on new Laptop OS is installed afresh. Why i am getting this message. The sreenshot is attached. I never before installed any of the Autodesk product other that AutoCAD 2007. Any help.

 

REgards

Mohan S.

Mohan, You might try this hotfix. http://usa.autodesk.com/getdoc/id=DL20784586 Thanks, Danny
*Expert Elite*
LisaDrago
Posts: 1,387
Registered: ‎05-08-2009
Message 2 of 4 (364 Views)

Re: license expired message

02-21-2013 08:23 AM in reply to: mohan_s

What type of license did you have? A commercial license? A student?

 

Some do have expiration dates on them.

LD


If this helped solve your issue - remember to 'accept as solution' to help other find answers!
You can't think AutoCAD and run Revit.
Email: LisaDragoEE@gmail.com
Employee
DannyHubbard
Posts: 313
Registered: ‎05-17-2007
Message 3 of 4 (310 Views)

Re: licene expired message

02-27-2013 07:51 AM in reply to: mohan_s
Mohan, You might try this hotfix. http://usa.autodesk.com/getdoc/id=DL20784586 Thanks, Danny


Danny Hubbard
QA Analyst
Autodesk, Inc.
Valued Contributor
mohan_s
Posts: 66
Registered: ‎06-27-2011
Message 4 of 4 (298 Views)

Re: licene expired message

02-27-2013 09:02 PM in reply to: DannyHubbard

Many Thanks Danny it did worked.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!